Eye In The Sky

from by Sons Of Nothing



produced by Matt Meldrum

Thom Bowers - vocals, bass
Tommy Maras - drums
Matt Meldrum - vocals, guitars, keyboards


from Baker's Dozen Plus, track released December 10, 2013
written by Alan Parsons and Eric Woolfson, originally performed by The Alan Parsons Project




Sons Of Nothing Los Angeles, California

Singer-songwriters Thom Bowers & Matt Meldrum (along with a host of friends and collaborators) make music that bridges the gap between pop-rock punch and art-rock extravagance.

contact / help

Contact Sons Of Nothing

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Sons Of Nothing, you may also like: