We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Govt Machine Boy

from One Left Turn by Sons Of Nothing



written by Matt Meldrum

Thom Bowers - bass & FX
John Flanders - flute & saxophone
Matt Meldrum - guitars, keyboards, percussion, & FX


from One Left Turn, released December 31, 2012




Sons Of Nothing Los Angeles, California

Singer-songwriters Thom Bowers & Matt Meldrum (along with a host of friends and collaborators) make music that bridges the gap between pop-rock punch and art-rock extravagance.

contact / help

Contact Sons Of Nothing

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Sons Of Nothing, you may also like: